Past Seminars

QuICS Seminar
Urmila Mahadev (Caltech)
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 11:00am
Virtual Via Zoom: https://umd.zoom.us/j/95201994676?pwd=dld3Smk4cGFUelFYMkJOZ3ZNM0x5dz09
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Andrew Guo (QuICS)
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 12:00pm
Virtual via Zoom: https://umd.zoom.us/j/97099328991 and Meeting ID : 970 9932 8991
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Natalia Pankratova (JQI)
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom: https://umd.zoom.us/j/97099328991 and Meeting ID : 970 9932 8991
QuICS Seminar
Thomas Baker (Sherbrooke)
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 11:00am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F6M5Fm-Asns
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Abhinav Deshpande (QuICS)
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 12:00pm
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Patrick Becker (JQI)
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 12:00pm
QuICS Seminar
James D. Whitfield (Dartmouth College)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 11:00am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RH4eMY5Scgk
QuICS Seminar
Mark Wilde (Louisiana State University)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 11:00am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hbXx5_PUD4M
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Minh Tran (QuICS)
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 12:00pm
QuICS Seminar
Nikhil Mande (Georgetown University)
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 11:00am
CMTC-QuICS Seminar
Dmitry Green (AppliedTQC)
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 11:00am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DlYzkVEPJmk
QuICS Seminar
Matthew Hastings (Microsoft Research)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 11:00am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p6KxWwYLGGs
QuICS Seminar
William Slofstra (University of Waterloo)
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 11:00am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aiLho0FJxFc
QuICS Special Seminar
Ramis Movassagh (IBM Research)
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 2:00pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CTuLRFO7JJo
QuICS Seminar
Steve Flammia (University of Sydney)
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 11:00am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-PGEESTvi2Y