Past Seminars

JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Qiyu Liang (JQI)
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Simon Lieu (JQI)
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Kaitlin Smith (Southern Methodist University)
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:00am
PSC 3150
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Ze-Pei Cian (JQI)
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Oles Shtanko (QuICS and JQI)
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Xun Gao (Harvard)
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Ana Valdés Curiel (University of Maryland)
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Igor Boettcher (JQI)
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Andrea Coladangelo (Caltech)
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Luis Pedro Garcia-Pintos (QuICS and JQI)
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Zohreh Davoudi (University of Maryland)
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:00am
PSC 1136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Zhicheng Yang (QuICS and JQI)
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Sarthak Subhankar (JQI)
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Various Speakers (University of Maryland)
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
PSC 1136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Andrew Guo (QuICS)
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136