Past Seminars

QuICS Seminar
Martin Kliesch (University of Düsseldorf)
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 11:00am
Virtual Via Zoom
Friday Quantum Seminar
Naren Manjunath (University of Maryland, Physics)
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324 and Virtual Via Zoom
IQC-QuICS Math-CS Seminar
Matthew Graydon (University of Waterloo)
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 2:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Seminar
Matteo Ippoliti (Stanford University)
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 11:00am
(In-person) ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom
Friday Quantum Seminar
Cinthia Huerta (JQI/Los Alamos National Laboratory)
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324 and Virtual Via Zoom
Friday Quantum Seminar
Pradeep Niroula (QuICS)
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324 and Virtual Via Zoom
IQC-QuICS Math-CS Seminar
Christoph Hirche (Technische Universität München and National University of Singapore)
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 10:00am
Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Seminar
Robert Raussendorf (University of British Columbia)
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 10:30am
Virtual Via Zoom
Friday Quantum Seminar
Jake Bringewatt (QuICS)
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324 and Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Seminar
Nicolas Delfosse (Microsoft)
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 11:00am
Virtual Via Zoom
Friday Quantum Seminar
Wade Hodson (University of Maryland, Physics)
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 12:00pm
ATL2324 and Virtual Via Zoom
Friday Quantum Seminar
Will Morong (JQI)
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324 and Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Seminar
Toby Cubitt (University College London)
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 11:00am
Virtual Via Zoom
IQC-QuICS Math-CS Seminar
Dr. Christopher Sahadev Jackson (Sandia National Laboratories)
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 4:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom
Friday Quantum Seminar
Dima Farfurnik (JQI)
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324 and Virtual Via Zoom