Past Seminars

QuICS Seminar
James D. Whitfield (Dartmouth College)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 11:00am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RH4eMY5Scgk
QuICS Seminar
Mark Wilde (Louisiana State University)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 11:00am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hbXx5_PUD4M
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Minh Tran (QuICS)
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 12:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Seminar
Nikhil Mande (Georgetown University)
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 11:00am
Virtual Via Zoom
CMTC-QuICS Seminar
Dmitry Green (AppliedTQC)
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 11:00am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DlYzkVEPJmk
QuICS Seminar
Matthew Hastings (Microsoft Research)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 11:00am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p6KxWwYLGGs
QuICS Seminar
William Slofstra (University of Waterloo)
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 11:00am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aiLho0FJxFc
QuICS Special Seminar
Ramis Movassagh (IBM Research)
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 2:00pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CTuLRFO7JJo
QuICS Seminar
Steve Flammia (University of Sydney)
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 11:00am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-PGEESTvi2Y
QuICS Seminar
Aram Harrow (MIT)
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 11:00am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cl7pw1PuaNo
CS Seminar
Anand Natarajan (Caltech)
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 11:00am
Virtual Via Zoom
CS Seminar
Anurag Anshu (University of Waterloo)
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 11:00am
Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Seminar
Gregory Bentsen (Princeton University)
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 11:00am
ATL 4402
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Jan Kumlin (Institute for Theoretical Physics III and Center for Integrated Quantum Science and Technology, University of Stuttgart, Germany)
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Rajveer Nehra (University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA)
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324