Past Seminars

Friday Quantum Seminar
Tsung-Sheng Huang (JQI)
Friday, September 1, 2023 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324
QuICS Special Seminar
Sujit Kajana Rao (MIT)
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 - 11:00am
ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Special Seminar
Yijia Xu (QuICS)
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - 11:00am
ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Seminar
Henry Yuen (Columbia University)
Friday, August 11, 2023 - 11:00am
ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom
JQI-QuICS Special Seminar
Guido Pupillo (University of Strasbourg)
Friday, August 11, 2023 - 10:00am
ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Special Seminar
Tongyang Li (Peking University)
Monday, July 31, 2023 - 11:00am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kwms4BCCQow
JQI-QuICS Special Seminar
Emil Khabiboulline (Harvard University)
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 - 2:00pm
ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Seminar
James Freericks (Georgetown University)
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 - 11:00am
ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom
RQS Seminar
Alejandro Bermúdez (Instituto de Física Teórica IFT)
Thursday, July 20, 2023 - 11:00am
PSC 2136 and Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Special Seminar
Mick Ramsey (Intel)
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 - 11:00am
ATL 3100A
RQS Seminar
Amanda Dykema (UMD, Division of Research)
Thursday, June 15, 2023 - 11:00am
PSC 2136 and Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Special Seminar
Sebastian Zur (CWI)
Monday, June 12, 2023 - 3:00pm
ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Seminar
Yichen Huang (Harvard University)
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 - 11:00am
ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom
RQS Seminar
Christopher Kang (University of Chicago)
Monday, May 22, 2023 - 11:00am
PSC 2136 and Virtual Via Zoom
RQS Seminar
Yuxiang Peng (QuICS)
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - 10:00am
PSC 2136 and Virtual Via Zoom