Events

Upcoming

Thesis Defense
Ali Hamed Moosavian (QuICS)
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:00am
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Felix Leditsky (JILA/Waterloo)
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 11:00am
PSC 1136
QuICS Seminar
Felix Leditzky (JILA/Waterloo)
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 2:00pm
PSC 3150
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Natalia Pankratova (JQI)
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324
QuICS Special Seminar
Michael Gullans (Princeton University)
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 2:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Alioscia Hamma (University of Massachusetts, Boston)
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 2:00pm
PSC 3150
QuICS Special Seminar
Torsten Zache (Heidelberg University)
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 2:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Giacomo Torlai (Simons Foundation/Flatiron Institute)
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
QuICS Seminar
Christopher Jarzynski (University of Maryland)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 11:00am
PSC 3150

Past

JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Hossein Dehghani (JQI)
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 12:00pm
2324 ATL
QuICS Special Seminar
Anand Natarajan (Caltech)
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00am
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Alex Bredariol Grilo (CWI and QuSoft)
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Qiyu Liang (JQI)
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Simon Lieu (JQI)
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Kaitlin Smith (Southern Methodist University)
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:00am
PSC 3150
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Ze-Pei Cian (JQI)
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Oles Shtanko (QuICS and JQI)
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
Thesis Defense
Aaron Ostrander (QuICS)
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
PSC 1136
QuICS Seminar
Xun Gao (Harvard)
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Ana Vald├ęs Curiel (University of Maryland)
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Igor Boettcher (JQI)
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Andrea Coladangelo (Caltech)
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Luis Pedro Garcia-Pintos (QuICS and JQI)
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Zohreh Davoudi (University of Maryland)
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:00am
PSC 1136