Events

Upcoming

QuICS Seminar
David Gosset (IBM)
Wednesday, June 28 2017 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Robin Blume-Kohout (Sandia National Lab)
Thursday, June 29 2017 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Frédéric Dupuis (Masaryk University)
Wednesday, July 19 2017 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Workshop
Monday, July 31 2017 at 9:00 am to Wednesday, August 2 2017 at 12:00 pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
TBA
Brian Swingle (UMD)
Wednesday, August 2 2017 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
Conference
Monday, September 11 2017 at 8:00 am to Friday, September 15 2017 at 3:00 pm
College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center

Past

QuICS Seminar
Nicole Yunger Halpern (Institute for Quantum Information and Matter, California Institute of Technology)
Wednesday, June 7 2017 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Caroline Figgatt (JQI)
Friday, May 5 2017 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Abhinav Deshpande (QuICS and JQI)
Friday, April 28 2017 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Vedran Dunjko (U. Innsbruck)
Wednesday, April 26 2017 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Robert Throckmorton (CMTC and JQI)
Friday, April 21 2017 at 12:15 pm
CSS 2115
QuICS Seminar
Matthew McKague (Queensland University of Technology)
Wednesday, April 19 2017 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Wade DeGottardi (JQI & IREAP)
Friday, April 14 2017 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Ben Reichardt (U. Southern California)
Wednesday, April 12 2017 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Rex Lundgren (JQI)
Friday, April 7 2017 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Antonio Acin (Institute for Photonic Sciences, Barcelona)
Wednesday, April 5 2017 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Zachary Eldredge (JQI/QuICS)
Friday, March 31 2017 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Wim van Dam (Department of Computer Science, Department of Physics, UC Santa Barbara)
Wednesday, March 29 2017 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Zhengfeng Ji (UT Sydney)
Wednesday, March 15 2017 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
CS Seminar
Frédéric Dupuis (Masaryk University)
Monday, March 13 2017 at 11:00 am
AV Williams 4172
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Penghui Yao (QuICS)
Friday, March 10 2017 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136