Events

Upcoming

QuICS Seminar
Alvaro Alhambra (Perimeter Institute)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
QuICS Special Seminar
Victor Albert (Caltech)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 3:00pm
PSC 1136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Rajveer Nehra (University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA)
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324
QuICS Special Seminar
Dominik Leichtle (Sorbonne University)
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 11:00am
PSC 1136
Thesis Defense
Tongyang Li (QuICS)
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 1:00pm
PSC 1136
QuICS Seminar
Nikhil Mande (Georgetown University)
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 11:00am
PSC 3150

Past

JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Amir Kalev (QuICS)
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324
QuICS Seminar
Nicole Yunger Halpern (Harvard University)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
PL Reading Group
Frank Fu (Dalhousie University)
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 12:00pm
IRB 5237
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Subhojit Dutta (University of Maryland)
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Charles Cao (QuICS)
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324
CS Seminar
Daniel Gottesman (Perimeter Institute)
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 11:00am
IRB 4105
QuICS Seminar
Christopher Jarzynski (University of Maryland)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
JQI-QuICS Special Seminar
Yu-An Chen (Caltech)
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 2:00pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Christopher White (University of Maryland)
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324
QuICS Special Seminar
Dominik Hangleiter (Freie Universit├Ąt Berlin)
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 11:00am
PSC 1136
QuICS Seminar
Giacomo Torlai (Simons Foundation/Flatiron Institute)
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
QuICS Symposium
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Brendan Iribe Center at the University of Maryland
QuICS Seminar
Dominique Unruh (University of Tartu)
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
QuICS Special Seminar
Tom McJunkin (University of Wisconsin-Madison)
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
QuICS Special Seminar
Torsten Zache (Heidelberg University)
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 2:00pm
PSC 2136