Past Events

JQI Summer School
Martin Lichtman (JQI)
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
PSC 2136
JQI Summer School
Sona Najafi (Virginia Tech)
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Special Seminar
Vincenzo Tamma (University of Portsmouth)
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 11:00am
ATL 3100A
JQI Summer School
Tobias Grass (JQI)
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
PSC 2136
JQI Summer School
Kevin Cox (Army Research Laboratory)
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
PSC 2136
Candidacy Talk
Ali Moosavian (University of Maryland, Physics Department)
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
QuICS Special Seminar
Chris Herdman (Middlebury College)
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
ATL 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Valerio Scarani (National University of Singapore)
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Dominic Berry (Macquarie University)
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 11:00am
ATL 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Leonard Wossnig (University College London)
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 11:00am
ATL 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Su-Kuan Chu (JQI and QuICS)
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 4:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Johannes Bausch (University of Cambridge)
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Cinthia Huerta Alderete (Instituto Nacional de Astrofísica, Óptica y Electrónica, INAOE, Mexico)
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 4:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Special Seminar
Gemma de las Cuevas (University of Innsbruck)
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
ATL 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Gemma de las Cuevas (University of Innsbruck)
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 11:00am
PSC 3150