Past Events

Friday Quantum Seminar
Kelsey Anne Jackson (QuICS)
Friday, February 16, 2024 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324
QuICS Seminar
Anatoly Dymarsky (University of Kentucky)
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 - 11:00am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vtjdiy_4Qrg
Friday Quantum Seminar
Alireza Parhizkar (JQI and CMTC)
Friday, February 9, 2024 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324
RQS Seminar
Marko Cetina (Duke University)
Thursday, February 8, 2024 - 11:15am
Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Seminar
Matteo Lostaglio (PsiQuantum)
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 - 11:00am
ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom
Friday Quantum Seminar
Deric Session (JQI)
Friday, February 2, 2024 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324
RQS Career Connections
Gregory D. Quiroz (Johns Hopkins University)
Friday, February 2, 2024 - 11:00am
ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom
JQI-QuICS Special Seminar
Bas Gerritsen (University of Amsterdam)
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 - 11:00am
PSC 2136 and Virtual Via Zoom
Friday Quantum Seminar
Joseph Carolan (QuICS)
Friday, January 26, 2024 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324
RQS Journal Club
Hrushikesh Pramod Patil (North Carolina State University)
Thursday, January 25, 2024 - 2:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom
RQS Seminar
Dominik Hangleiter (QuICS)
Thursday, January 25, 2024 - 11:00am
PSC 2136 and Virtual Via Zoom
PhD Preliminary
Nolan Coble (QuICS)
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 - 1:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Special Seminar
Carleton Coffrin (LANL)
Monday, January 22, 2024 - 11:00am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ckuc4ocCues
Friday Quantum Seminar
Alexander Schuckert (QuICS and JQI)
Friday, December 8, 2023 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324
RQS Seminar
Alexander Schuckert (QuICS and JQI)
Thursday, December 7, 2023 - 11:00am
PSC 2136 and Virtual Via Zoom