Past Events

JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Francisco Salces Carcoba (JQI)
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Special Seminar
Michael Gullans (Princeton University)
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 2:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Ingo Roth (Freie Universitaet Berlin)
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 11:00am
ATL 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Roman Kuzmin (JQI and CNAM)
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Quntao Zhuang (UC Berkeley)
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Haoquan Fan (Army Research Laboratory and JQI)
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
Workshop
Monday, September 24, 2018 to Friday, September 28, 2018
ATL 3330
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Zachary Eldredge (JQI and QuICS)
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Isaac Kim (Stanford)
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Yidan Wang (University of Maryland JQI)
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Maissam Barkeshli (University of Maryland)
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
JQI Summer School
Martin Lichtman (JQI)
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
PSC 2136
JQI Summer School
Sona Najafi (Virginia Tech)
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Special Seminar
Vincenzo Tamma (University of Portsmouth)
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 11:00am
ATL 3100A
JQI Summer School
Tobias Grass (JQI)
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
PSC 2136