Past Seminars

CS Seminar
Andrea Coladangelo (Simons Institute for the Theory of Computing)
Monday, April 4, 2022 - 2:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom
Friday Quantum Seminar
Gautam Nambiar (University of Maryland)
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 1:00pm
ATL 2324 and Virtual Via Zoom
CS Seminar
Murphy Niu (Google Quantum AI)
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 11:00am
IRB 4105 and Virtual Via Zoom
IQC-QuICS Math-CS Seminar
Chen Bai (QuICS)
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 2:00pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o2peKdy0Xw8
CS Seminar
Gushu Li (University of California, Santa Barbara)
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 2:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom
IQC-QuICS Math-CS Seminar
Aleksander Kubicki (University Complutense of Madrid)
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 2:00pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ohnS2t-XcTo
QuICS Seminar
Tobias Haug (Imperial College London)
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 11:00am
ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom
Friday Quantum Seminar
Nhung Nguyen (JQI)
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 1:00pm
ATL 2324 and Virtual Via Zoom
Friday Quantum Seminar
Hossein Dehghani (JQI)
Friday, March 4, 2022 - 1:00pm
ATL 2324 and Virtual Via Zoom
IQC-QuICS Math-CS Seminar
Alexander Dalzell (Caltech / AWS)
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 2:00pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Ktzn2iiXdo
QuICS Seminar
Jonathan Home (ETH Zürich)
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 10:00am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TgzTmGCarN0
Friday Quantum Seminar
Debopriyo Biswas (Duke University)
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 1:00pm
ATL 2324 and Virtual Via Zoom
Capital Area Theory Seminar
Dhruv Devulapalli (QuICS)
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 11:00am
IRB 4107 and Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Special Seminar
Samson Wang (Imperial College London)
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 11:00am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VZP13E0iPHI
QuICS Special Seminar
Yunxiang Liao (University of Maryland)
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 11:00am
ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom