Past Seminars

JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Prasoon Gupta (JQI & NIST)
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Roger Colbeck (University of York)
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Vanita Srinivasa (LPS, UMD)
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Hirosi Ooguri (Caltech)
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 2:00pm
CSS 3100A
JQI Summer School Seminar
Yang Wang (JQI)
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 4:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
David Gosset (IBM)
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Christopher Granade (University of Sydney)
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Dominic Berry (Macquarie University)
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
Special JQI Seminar
Richard Berkovits (Bar-Ilan University, Israel)
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 11:00am
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Zachary Eldredge (JQI, QuICS)
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Gorjan Alagic (University of Copenhagen)
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Henry Yuen (MIT)
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Jim Garrison (University of California, Santa Barbara)
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Francesco Scazza (INO-CNR and LENS - University of Florence (Italy))
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Special Seminar
Huangjun Zhu (ITP, Cologne)
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 2:00pm
CSS 3100A