Past Seminars

JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Zachary Eldredge (JQI, QuICS)
Friday, June 24 2016 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Gorjan Alagic (University of Copenhagen)
Wednesday, June 22 2016 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Henry Yuen (MIT)
Wednesday, June 8 2016 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Jim Garrison (University of California, Santa Barbara)
Wednesday, June 1 2016 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Francesco Scazza (INO-CNR and LENS - University of Florence (Italy))
Friday, May 20 2016 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Special Seminar
Huangjun Zhu (ITP, Cologne)
Thursday, May 19 2016 at 2:00 pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Keith Lee (University of Toronto)
Wednesday, May 18 2016 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Guanyu Zhu (JQI)
Friday, May 13 2016 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
Special JQI Seminar
Pablo Barberis Blostein (JQI (on leave for a year from National Autonomous University of Mexico))
Thursday, May 12 2016 at 2:00 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Peter Johnson (Dartmouth)
Wednesday, May 11 2016 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Robin Kothari (MIT)
Monday, May 9 2016 at 1:00 pm
CSS 3100A
JQI Seminar
Mikhail Lukin (Harvard University)
Monday, May 9 2016 at 11:00 am
CSS 2400
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Aaron Lee (JQI)
Friday, May 6 2016 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Neal Pisenti (JQI)
Friday, April 29 2016 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Rex Lundgren (University of Texas at Austin )
Wednesday, April 27 2016 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A