Past Seminars

CS Seminar
Shalev Ben-David (MIT)
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 11:00am
AV Williams 4172
QuICS Seminar
Pravesh Kothari (Princeton University)
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Xunnong Xu (JQI)
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
CS Seminar
Robin Kothari (MIT)
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 11:00am
AV Williams 4172
QuICS Seminar
Robert Koenig (TU Munich)
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 2:00pm
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Kristin Beck (JQI)
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Sergey Bravyi (IBM Watson)
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Minh Tran (QuICS)
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 12:15pm
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Dong-Ling Deng (CMTC and JQI)
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Gorjan Alagic (University of Copenhagen)
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Maris Ozols (University of Cambridge)
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Victor Albert (Yale University)
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 1:00pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Dan Carney (University of British Columbia)
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 10:00am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Paraj Titum (JQI, QuICS)
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Alejandra Marcela Maldonado Trapp (JQI)
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136