Past Seminars

JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Wade DeGottardi (JQI & IREAP)
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Ben Reichardt (U. Southern California)
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Rex Lundgren (JQI)
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Antonio Acin (Institute for Photonic Sciences, Barcelona)
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Zachary Eldredge (JQI/QuICS)
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Wim van Dam (Department of Computer Science, Department of Physics, UC Santa Barbara)
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Zhengfeng Ji (UT Sydney)
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
CS Seminar
Frédéric Dupuis (Masaryk University)
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 11:00am
AV Williams 4172
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Penghui Yao (QuICS)
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
CS Seminar
Xiaodi Wu (University of Oregon)
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 11:00am
AV Williams 4172
QuICS Seminar
Christian Schaffner (U. Amsterdam)
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Cosmic Raj (University of Tokyo, Nakamura group)
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 10:00am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Hilary Hurst (JQI & CMTC)
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
CATS Seminar
Tongyang Li (QuICS)
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
CSIC 3118
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Mehdi Kargarian (CMTC)
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136