Past Seminars

JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Clay Crocker (JQI)
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 4:15pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Special Seminar
Jiahui Liu & Prayaag Venkat (Columbia University & UMD)
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 1:30pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Justin Yirka (Virginia Commonwealth University)
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 1:00pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Eneet Kaur (Louisiana State University)
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 2:00pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Brian Swingle (UMD)
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 11:30am
McKeldin 6137
QuICS Special Seminar
Kavan Modi (Monash)
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 1:00pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Frédéric Dupuis (Masaryk University)
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Robin Blume-Kohout (Sandia National Lab)
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
David Gosset (IBM)
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Nicole Yunger Halpern (Institute for Quantum Information and Matter, California Institute of Technology)
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Caroline Figgatt (JQI)
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Abhinav Deshpande (QuICS and JQI)
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Vedran Dunjko (U. Innsbruck)
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Robert Throckmorton (CMTC and JQI)
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 12:15pm
CSS 2115
QuICS Seminar
Matthew McKague (Queensland University of Technology)
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A