Past Seminars

QuICS Seminar
Fang Song (Portland State University)
Wednesday, October 12 2016 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Jennifer Paykin (U. Penn)
Friday, October 7 2016 at 3:00 pm
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Chiao-Hsuan Wang (UMD/JQI/QuICS )
Friday, October 7 2016 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Norbert Linke (JQI, UMD Physics, NIST)
Friday, September 30 2016 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Zachary Eldredge (JQI and QuICS )
Friday, September 23 2016 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
CS Colloquium/QuICS Seminar
Richard Jozsa (University of Cambridge)
Friday, September 23 2016 at 11:00 am
CSI 2117
QuICS Special Seminar
Krysta Svore (Microsoft Research)
Wednesday, September 21 2016 at 2:00 pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Dominique Unruh (University of Tartu)
Wednesday, September 21 2016 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Sepehr Nezami (Stanford Institute for Theoretical Physics)
Monday, September 19 2016 at 1:00 pm
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Volkan Inlek (JQI)
Friday, September 16 2016 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Prasoon Gupta (JQI & NIST)
Friday, September 9 2016 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Roger Colbeck (University of York)
Wednesday, September 7 2016 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Vanita Srinivasa (LPS, UMD)
Friday, September 2 2016 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Hirosi Ooguri (Caltech)
Wednesday, August 24 2016 at 2:00 pm
CSS 3100A
JQI Summer School Seminar
Yang Wang (JQI)
Friday, August 12 2016 at 4:00 pm
PSC 2136