Past Seminars

QuICS Seminar
Dave Touchette (Waterloo)
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Chiao-Hsuan Wang (JQI/QuICS)
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 4:15pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Special Seminar
Chunhao Wang (Waterloo)
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Thomas Boulier (JQI)
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 4:15pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Aaron Ostrander (QuICS)
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 4:15pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
András Gilyén (CWI)
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Jeremy Young (JQI)
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 4:15pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Minh Tran (QuICS/JQI)
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 4:15pm
CSS 2115
QuICS Special Seminar
Yinan Li (UTS)
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 1:00pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Jim Freericks (Georgetown University)
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
CMTC Seminar
Jason Petta (Princeton)
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 11:00am
PHY 2205
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Wenchao Ge (US Army Research Lab and IREAP)
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 4:15pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Amir Kalev (QuICS)
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 4:15pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Jiehang Zhang (JQI)
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 4:15pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Sonika Johri (Intel Labs, Intel Corporation, Hillsboro, OR)
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 4:15pm
PSC 2136