Past Seminars

QuICS Seminar
Dan Carney (University of British Columbia)
Wednesday, December 21 2016 at 10:00 am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Paraj Titum (JQI, QuICS)
Friday, December 16 2016 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Alejandra Marcela Maldonado Trapp (JQI)
Friday, December 9 2016 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Special Seminar
Takafumi Oka (Keio University)
Monday, December 5 2016 at 3:00 pm
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Eddie Schoute (QuICS and Qutech, Delft University of Technology, the Netherlands.)
Friday, December 2 2016 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Mario Szegedy (Rutgers University)
Wednesday, November 30 2016 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Tobias Grass (JQI)
Friday, November 18 2016 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Avinash Kumar (JQI)
Friday, November 11 2016 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Earl Campbell (University of Sheffield)
Wednesday, November 9 2016 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Brandon Ruzic (JQI)
Friday, November 4 2016 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Jim Garrison (JQI/QuICS)
Friday, October 28 2016 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Laura Mančinska (Bristol University)
Wednesday, October 26 2016 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Shelby Kimmel (QuICS)
Friday, October 21 2016 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Special Seminar
Rodney Van Meter (Keio University)
Monday, October 17 2016 at 2:00 pm
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Elizabeth Goldschmidt (US Army Research Laboratory)
Friday, October 14 2016 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136