Past Seminars

QuICS Special Seminar
Valerio Scarani (National University of Singapore)
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Dominic Berry (Macquarie University)
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 11:00am
ATL 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Leonard Wossnig (University College London)
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 11:00am
ATL 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Su-Kuan Chu (JQI and QuICS)
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 4:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Johannes Bausch (University of Cambridge)
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Cinthia Huerta Alderete (Instituto Nacional de Astrofísica, Óptica y Electrónica, INAOE, Mexico)
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 4:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Special Seminar
Gemma de las Cuevas (University of Innsbruck)
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
ATL 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Gemma de las Cuevas (University of Innsbruck)
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Andrew Glaudell (QuICS and JQI)
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 4:00pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Dimitri Trypogeorgos (JQI)
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 4:00pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Yuan Su (Department of Computer Science, UMIACS, and QuICS)
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 4:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Debbie Leung (University of Waterloo)
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Chris Baldwin (Boston University)
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 2:00pm
ATL 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Norbert M Linke (JQI)
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 4:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Matthew Coudron (Waterloo)
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:00am
PSC 3150