Past Seminars

QuICS Seminar
Guang Hao Low (Microsoft)
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Thomas Iadecola (JQI and CMTC)
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 4:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Special Seminar
Elizabeth Crosson (Caltech)
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:00am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Wade DeGottardi (JQI and IREAP, UMD)
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 4:00pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Jonathan Curtis (JQI and CMTC)
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 4:00pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Will Cole (CMTC and JQI)
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 4:00pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Sarthak Subhankar (JQI)
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 4:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Justin Thaler (Georgetown University)
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
Special JQI-QuICS Seminar
Kevin Slagle (University of Toronto)
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 11:00am
PSC 2136
QuICS Special Seminar
Srinivasan Arunachalam (CWI, Amsterdam)
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Eddie Schoute (QuICS/CS)
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 4:15pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Hakop Pashayan (University of Sydney)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 1:00pm
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Zhexuan Gong (JQI/QuICS and Colorado School of Mines)
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 4:15pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Yen-Hsiang Lin (JQI)
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 4:15pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Rodney Snyder (JQI/CNAM)
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 4:15pm
PSC 2136