Past Seminars

QuICS Seminar
Johannes Borregaard (Harvard)
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 2:00pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Ronald de Wolf (CWI and University of Amsterdam)
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 2:00pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Dominic Berry (Macquarie University)
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 2:00pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Stephen Bartlett (University of Sydney)
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 2:00pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Steve Flammia (University of Sydney)
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 2:00pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Stacey Jeffery (Caltech)
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 2:00pm
CSS 3100A
Special JQI/QuICS Seminar
Mohammad Ali Rajabpour (Fluminense Federal University, Brazil)
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 11:00am
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Dave Clader (APL)
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 2:00pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Bill Fefferman (Maryland)
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Robin Kothari (MIT)
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 2:00pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Omar Fawzi (ENS Lyon)
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 2:00pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Beni Yoshida (Caltech)
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 2:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Beni Yoshida (Caltech)
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 3:00pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Keith Lee (University of Toronto)
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 2:00pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Fernando Brandao (Microsoft Research and University College London)
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 2:00pm
CSS 3100A