Past Seminars

QuICS Seminar
Min-Hsiu Hsieh (University of Technology, Sydney)
Wednesday, July 29 2015 at 2:00 pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Clement Wong (University of Wisconsin, Madison)
Thursday, July 16 2015 at 1:30 pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Soonwon Choi (Harvard)
Wednesday, July 15 2015 at 2:00 pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Johannes Borregaard (Harvard)
Thursday, July 9 2015 at 2:00 pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Ronald de Wolf (CWI and University of Amsterdam)
Wednesday, July 8 2015 at 2:00 pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Dominic Berry (Macquarie University)
Wednesday, July 1 2015 at 2:00 pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Stephen Bartlett (University of Sydney)
Tuesday, June 23 2015 at 2:00 pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Steve Flammia (University of Sydney)
Friday, June 19 2015 at 2:00 pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Stacey Jeffery (Caltech)
Wednesday, June 10 2015 at 2:00 pm
CSS 3100A
Special JQI/QuICS Seminar
Mohammad Ali Rajabpour (Fluminense Federal University, Brazil)
Monday, June 8 2015 at 11:00 am
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Dave Clader (APL)
Wednesday, May 27 2015 at 2:00 pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Bill Fefferman (Maryland)
Wednesday, May 27 2015 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Robin Kothari (MIT)
Tuesday, May 26 2015 at 2:00 pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Omar Fawzi (ENS Lyon)
Wednesday, May 13 2015 at 2:00 pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Beni Yoshida (Caltech)
Wednesday, May 6 2015 at 2:00 pm
PSC 2136