Past Seminars

QuICS Seminar
Daniel Lidar (USC)
Wednesday, December 2 2015 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Nicholas Grabon (JQI, QuICS)
Friday, November 20 2015 at 12:00 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Krister Shalm (NIST)
Wednesday, November 18 2015 at 11:00 am
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Sevag Gharibian (Virginia Commonwealth University)
Wednesday, November 11 2015 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Martin Roetteler (Microsoft)
Monday, November 9 2015 at 1:00 pm
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Andrew Glaudell (JQI, QuICS)
Friday, November 6 2015 at 12:00 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Lior Eldar (MIT)
Monday, November 2 2015 at 3:00 pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Scott Glancy (NIST-Boulder)
Wednesday, October 28 2015 at 2:00 pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
David Elkouss (TU Delft)
Wednesday, October 28 2015 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Stephen Piddock (University of Bristol)
Monday, October 26 2015 at 1:00 pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Ashley Montanaro (University of Bristol)
Wednesday, October 21 2015 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Rodney Van Meter (Keio University)
Tuesday, October 20 2015 at 3:00 pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Māris Ozols (University of Cambridge)
Monday, October 19 2015 at 1:00 pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Frederick W. Strauch (Williams College)
Wednesday, October 14 2015 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Peter Rohde (University of Technology, Sydney)
Monday, October 12 2015 at 1:00 pm
CSS 3100A