Past Seminars

QuICS Seminar
Carl Miller (U. Michigan)
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Hao-Chung Cheng (UTS)
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Katja Ried (IQC/Perimeter)
Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 2:00pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Michael Beverland (Caltech)
Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Ana Belén Sainz (Bristol)
Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 9:30am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Shaun Maguire (Caltech)
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
John Wright (CMU)
Monday, December 14, 2015 - 3:00pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Charles Lim (Oak Ridge)
Monday, December 14, 2015 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Emily Pritchett (HRL)
Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 1:30pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Christine Muschik (Innsbruck)
Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 11:00am
CSS 2115
QuICS Special Seminar
Shawn Cui (UCSB)
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 1:30pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Liang Jiang (Yale)
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Daniel Lidar (USC)
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Nicholas Grabon (JQI, QuICS)
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Krister Shalm (NIST)
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 11:00am
PSC 2136