Past Seminars

QuICS Seminar
Mario Szegedy (Rutgers University)
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Tobias Grass (JQI)
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Avinash Kumar (JQI)
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Earl Campbell (University of Sheffield)
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Brandon Ruzic (JQI)
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Jim Garrison (JQI/QuICS)
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Laura Mančinska (Bristol University)
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Shelby Kimmel (QuICS)
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Special Seminar
Rodney Van Meter (Keio University)
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 2:00pm
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Elizabeth Goldschmidt (US Army Research Laboratory)
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Fang Song (Portland State University)
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Jennifer Paykin (U. Penn)
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 3:00pm
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Chiao-Hsuan Wang (UMD/JQI/QuICS )
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Norbert Linke (JQI, UMD Physics, NIST)
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Zachary Eldredge (JQI and QuICS )
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136