Past Seminars

JQI Seminar
Mikhail Lukin (Harvard University)
Monday, May 9, 2016 - 11:00am
CSS 2400
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Aaron Lee (JQI)
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Neal Pisenti (JQI)
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Rex Lundgren (University of Texas at Austin )
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Shuo Sun (JQI and IREAP)
Friday, April 22, 2016 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Troy Lee (Centre for Quantum Technologies, Singapore)
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Lev Vaidman (Tel-Aviv University)
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 3:00pm
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Dr. Dmitry Efimkin (JQI/CMTC)
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Hadiseh Alaeian (IAP-Universität Bonn)
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Dr. Hirokazu Miyake (JQI)
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Dr. Cedric Lin (QuICS)
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Lunch Seminar
Dr. Brian Anderson (JQI)
Friday, March 25, 2016 - 12:15pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Antony Milne (Imperial College London)
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Barbara Terhal (Aachen University)
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 1:00pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Stuart Hadfield (Columbia University)
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 11:00am
CSS 3100A