Past Seminars

QuICS Seminar
Serge Fehr (CWI-Amsterdam)
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 11:00am
ATL 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Amir Kalev (QuICS)
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Matthew Coudron (University of Waterloo)
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Subhayan Sahu (University of Maryland, College Park)
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:00pm
ATL Room 3330
QuICS Seminar
John Wright (MIT)
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 11:00am
ATL 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Kai-Min Chung (Academia Sinica)
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Rodney Snyder (JQI)
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Geoff Penington (Stanford)
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:00am
ATL 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Rex Lundgren (JQI)
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Seth Whitsitt (JQI)
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Dominic Williamson (Yale)
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 11:00am
PSC 3150
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Aniruddha Bapat (QuICS/JQI)
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Luke Schaeffer (MIT)
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 11:00am
ATL 3100A

Sandesh Kalantre

JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Sandesh Kalantre (JQI/QuICS)
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Special Seminar
Rob Spekkens (Perimeter Institute)
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:00am
1116 Skinner Building, Department of Philosophy