Past Seminars

JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Robert Throckmorton (CMTC and JQI)
Friday, April 21 2017 at 12:15 pm
CSS 2115
QuICS Seminar
Matthew McKague (Queensland University of Technology)
Wednesday, April 19 2017 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Wade DeGottardi (JQI & IREAP)
Friday, April 14 2017 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Ben Reichardt (U. Southern California)
Wednesday, April 12 2017 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Rex Lundgren (JQI)
Friday, April 7 2017 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Antonio Acin (Institute for Photonic Sciences, Barcelona)
Wednesday, April 5 2017 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Zachary Eldredge (JQI/QuICS)
Friday, March 31 2017 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Wim van Dam (Department of Computer Science, Department of Physics, UC Santa Barbara)
Wednesday, March 29 2017 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Zhengfeng Ji (UT Sydney)
Wednesday, March 15 2017 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
CS Seminar
Frédéric Dupuis (Masaryk University)
Monday, March 13 2017 at 11:00 am
AV Williams 4172
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Penghui Yao (QuICS)
Friday, March 10 2017 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136
CS Seminar
Xiaodi Wu (University of Oregon)
Thursday, March 9 2017 at 11:00 am
AV Williams 4172
QuICS Seminar
Christian Schaffner (U. Amsterdam)
Wednesday, March 8 2017 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Cosmic Raj (University of Tokyo, Nakamura group)
Wednesday, March 8 2017 at 10:00 am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Hilary Hurst (JQI & CMTC)
Friday, March 3 2017 at 12:15 pm
PSC 2136