Past Events

JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Jiehang Zhang (JQI)
Friday, September 22 2017 at 4:15 pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Sonika Johri (Intel Labs, Intel Corporation, Hillsboro, OR)
Friday, September 15 2017 at 4:15 pm
PSC 2136
Conference
Monday, September 11 2017 at 9:00 am to Friday, September 15 2017 at 12:00 pm
College Park Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Efim Rozenbaum (JQI and CMTC)
Friday, September 8 2017 at 4:15 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Special Seminar
Vincenzo Tamma (University of Portsmouth)
Thursday, September 7 2017 at 11:00 am
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Clay Crocker (JQI)
Friday, September 1 2017 at 4:15 pm
PSC 2136
JQI Summer School
Jim Garrison (JQI/QuICS)
Friday, August 11 2017 at 4:00 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Special Seminar
Jiahui Liu & Prayaag Venkat (Columbia University & UMD)
Thursday, August 10 2017 at 1:30 pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Justin Yirka (Virginia Commonwealth University)
Thursday, August 10 2017 at 1:00 pm
CSS 3100A
JQI Summer School
Jiehang Zhang (JQI)
Friday, August 4 2017 at 4:00 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Special Seminar
Eneet Kaur (Louisiana State University)
Thursday, August 3 2017 at 2:00 pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Special Seminar
Brian Swingle (UMD)
Wednesday, August 2 2017 at 11:30 am
McKeldin 6137
QuICS Workshop
Monday, July 31 2017 at 9:00 am to Wednesday, August 2 2017 at 12:00 pm
McKeldin 6137
JQI Summer School
Yunseong Nam (IonQ inc., QuICS, UMIACS)
Friday, July 28 2017 at 4:00 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Special Seminar
Kavan Modi (Monash)
Friday, July 28 2017 at 1:00 pm
CSS 3100A