Past Events

JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Rodney Snyder (JQI/CNAM)
Friday, November 17 2017 at 4:15 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
Dave Touchette (Waterloo)
Wednesday, November 15 2017 at 11:00 am
PSC 3150
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Chiao-Hsuan Wang (JQI/QuICS)
Friday, November 10 2017 at 4:15 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Special Seminar
Chunhao Wang (Waterloo)
Wednesday, November 8 2017 at 1:00 pm
CSS 3100A
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Thomas Boulier (JQI)
Friday, November 3 2017 at 4:15 pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Aaron Ostrander (QuICS)
Friday, October 27 2017 at 4:15 pm
PSC 2136
QuICS Seminar
András Gilyén (CWI)
Wednesday, October 25 2017 at 11:00 am
PSC 3150
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Jeremy Young (JQI)
Friday, October 20 2017 at 4:15 pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Minh Tran (QuICS/JQI)
Friday, October 13 2017 at 4:15 pm
CSS 2115
QuICS Special Seminar
Yinan Li (UTS)
Wednesday, October 11 2017 at 1:00 pm
CSS 3100A
QuICS Seminar
Jim Freericks (Georgetown University)
Wednesday, October 11 2017 at 11:00 am
PSC 3150
CMTC Seminar
Jason Petta (Princeton)
Tuesday, October 10 2017 at 11:00 am
PHY 2205
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Wenchao Ge (US Army Research Lab and IREAP)
Friday, October 6 2017 at 4:15 pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Amir Kalev (QuICS)
Friday, September 29 2017 at 4:15 pm
PSC 2136
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Jiehang Zhang (JQI)
Friday, September 22 2017 at 4:15 pm
PSC 2136